Term dates 2017-18

 

Dawley C of E Primary Academy

Programme of Terms and Holidays dates for 2017/2018

 

 

Autumn Term – 1st Half Term

Monday 4th September 2017 to Friday 20th October 2017 (PD Day Friday 1st September 2017)

 

Holiday

Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017

 

Autumn Term – 2nd Half Term

Tuesday 31st October 2017 – Friday 15th December 2017 (PD Day Monday 30th October 2017)

 

 

Christmas Holiday

Monday 18th December 2017 – Monday 1st January 2018 (PD Day Tuesday 2nd January 2018)

 

 

__________________________

 

 

Spring Term – 1st Half Term

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018

 

Holiday

Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 23rd February 2018

 

Spring Term – 2nd Half Term

Monday 26th February 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

 

 

Easter Holiday

Friday 30th March 2018 – Friday 13th April 2018

 

 

_______________________

 

 

Summer Term – 1st Half Term

Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018

 

Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May 2018

 

 

Holiday

Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018

 

 

Summer Term – 2nd Half Term

Monday 4th June 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018 (PD Days Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July 2018)